Wuesthoff & Wuesthoff
B.Eng., LL.M.

Yangjin Li studied mechatronics engineering at Tongji University in Shanghai and at Aschaffenburg University of Applied Sciences. In 2011, he completed his studies with a bachelor’s thesis at a textile machinery manufacturer. The bachelor’s thesis concerned the development of a software application for testing textile machine drives. Thereafter, he was employed as a patent engineer in the patent department of this company for four years, where he acquired a broad knowledge in the area of industrial property protection.

In the academic year 2015/2016, Yangjin Li attended the master’s program in intellectual property and competition law at the Munich Intellectual Property Law Center, where he graduated with a Master of Laws (LL.M.) degree. His master’s thesis concerned the comparison of measures for preserving evidence in patent infringement cases in France, Germany, the United Kingdom and the Unified Patent Court system.

In November 2016, Yangjin Li started as a patent engineer at WUESTHOFF & WUESTHOFF. He is mainly active in the fields of mechanical engineering, mechatronics engineering, information technology, medical technology and textile engineering.


Our team

The profiles of our attorneys and experts shown here are designed to give you a first impression of their professional background and experience. We would be happy to provide more detailed information upon request.

Wuesthoff & Wuesthoff
B.Eng., LL.M.

Yangjin Li

B.Eng., LL.M.

E-Mail an Yangjin Li Visitenkarte

Yangjin Li studierte Mechatronik an der Tongji Universität in Shanghai und an der Hochschule Aschaffenburg. Im Jahr 2011 schloss er sein Studium mit einer Bachelorarbeit bei einem Textilmaschinenhersteller ab. Die Bachelorarbeit betraf die Entwicklung einer Software zum Testen von Textilmaschinenantrieben. Anschließend war er vier Jahre in der Patentabteilung dieses Unternehmens als Patentingenieur tätig. Dort konnte er umfassende Kenntnisse im Bereich des gewerblichen Rechtsschutzes erlangen.

Im Studienjahr 2015/2016 belegte Herr Li den Masterstudiengang zum Thema Recht des Geistigen Eigentums und Wettbewerbsrecht am Munich Intellectual Property Law Center, welchen er mit dem Abschluss Master of Laws (LL.M.) abschloss. In seiner Masterarbeit befasste sich Herr Li mit dem Vergleich der Beweissicherungsmaßnahmen bei Patentverletzung in Deutschland, Frankreich, dem Vereinigten Königreich und vor dem Einheitlichen Patentgericht. 

Seit November 2016 ist Herr Li als Patentingenieur bei WUESTHOFF & WUESTHOFF beschäftigt. Seine Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte liegen auf den technischen Gebieten des allgemeinen Maschinenbaus, der Mechatronik, der Medizintechnik, der Textiltechnik und der Informationstechnik.


Unser Team

Die Porträts unserer Anwälte und Experten geben Ihnen einen ersten Eindruck über deren fachliche Schwerpunkte und Erfahrungen. Für weitere Informationen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.