Wuesthoff & Wuesthoff
M. Sc.

Johannes Stolberg-Stolberg studied physics at the Ludwig-Maximilians-University Munich focusing on medical physics, solid-state physics, and plasma physics. During his master thesis, he addressed the precise positioning of ion radiation for tumor irradiation by means of the ion acoustic effect. He received his master diploma in 2017.

Besides his studies, Mr. Stolberg-Stolberg gained experience during traineeships at the Leibniz Institute for Solid-state and Materials Research Dresden and at the Von Ardenne GmbH in the field of solid-state physics and semi-conductor physics.

Mr. Stolberg-Stolberg further founded a start-up enterprise besides his studies dealing with the technical implementation for the controlled use of mobile phones.

In 2017, Mr. Stolberg-Stolberg commenced his training as patent attorney with WUESTHOFF & WUESTHOFF. His core activities are particularly in the fields of medical engineering, physics, and communication technology.


Our team

The profiles of our attorneys and experts shown here are designed to give you a first impression of their professional background and experience. We would be happy to provide more detailed information upon request.

Wuesthoff & Wuesthoff
M. Sc.

Johannes Stolberg-Stolberg studierte Physik an der Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München mit Schwerpunkten in der Medizinphysik, Festkörperphysik und Plasmaphysik. Im Rahmen seiner Masterarbeit beschäftigte er sich mit der präziseren Positionierung von Ionenstrahlung für die Tumorbestrahlung anhand des Ionoakoustischen Effektes und erhielt 2017 seinen Master.

Neben seinem Studium konnte Herr Stolberg-Stolberg während Praktika am Leibniz-Institut für Festkörper- und Werkstoffforschung Dresden und bei der Von Ardenne GmbH Erfahrungen in Festkörperphysik und Halbleiterphysik sammeln.

Ferner gründete Herr Stolberg-Stolberg neben seinem Studium ein Start-up-Unternehmen, welches sich mit der technischen Umsetzung für die kontrollierte Nutzung von Handys auseinandersetzt.

Seit 2017 ist Herr Stolberg-Stolberg im Rahmen seiner Ausbildung zum Patentanwalt bei WUESTHOFF & WUESTHOFF beschäftigt. Seine Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte liegen insbesondere im Bereich Medizintechnik, Physik und Kommunikationstechnik.


Unser Team

Die Porträts unserer Anwälte und Experten geben Ihnen einen ersten Eindruck über deren fachliche Schwerpunkte und Erfahrungen. Für weitere Informationen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.