Wuesthoff & Wuesthoff
Dipl.-Ing.

Ms. Park studied Electrical Engineering at the Seoul National University in South Korea, where she obtained a bachelor degree. Her bachelor thesis concerned an “Applicability study of MEMS (micro-electromechanical system) in patients with cerebrovascular diseases”.

Before she started her career in intellectual property rights, Ms. Park worked in the photovoltaic industry. As a supply-chain-manager at Samsung Corporation, she was in charge of raw material trading and risk management. Later on, at the company Solar Park Manufacturing Equipment, she developed a data communication system for a solar module production line and took part in several projects concerning the automation of production processes.

Since 2014, Ms. Park is active in the field of intellectual property rights as a patent engineer. Her activities focus on the patent granting procedures before the European Patent Office, particularly, in the fields of electrical engineering and mechanical engineering.


Our team

The profiles of our attorneys and experts shown here are designed to give you a first impression of their professional background and experience. We would be happy to provide more detailed information upon request.

Wuesthoff & Wuesthoff
Dipl.-Ing.

Frau Park studierte Elektrotechnik an der Seoul National University, wo sie mit der Bachelor-Arbeit „Untersuchung der Anwendbarkeit von MEMS (Mikrosystemtechnik) bei Patienten mit zerebrovaskulären Erkrankungen“ einen Bachelor-Abschluss erworben hat.

Bevor sich Frau Park auf den Gewerblichen Rechtsschutz fokussierte, arbeitet sie im Bereich der Photovoltaik. Frau Park war bei der Samsung Corporation als Supply-Chain-Managerin für den Handel von Rohstoffen und Risikomanagement verantwortlich. Anschließend entwickelte Frau Park bei der Firma Solar Park Manufacturing Equipment ein Datenkommunikationssystem für die Herstellung von Solarmodulen und befasste sich mit verschiedenen Projekten bezüglich der Automatisierung von Produktionsverfahren.

Seit 2014 ist Frau Park auf dem Gebiet des Gewerblichen Rechtsschutzes als Patentingenieurin tätig. Der Schwerpunkt ihrer Tätigkeit liegt im Patenterteilungsverfahren vor dem Europäischen Patentamt, insbesondere auf den Gebieten der Elektrotechnik sowie des Maschinenbaus.


Unser Team

Die Porträts unserer Anwälte und Experten geben Ihnen einen ersten Eindruck über deren fachliche Schwerpunkte und Erfahrungen. Für weitere Informationen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.