Wuesthoff & Wuesthoff
DIPL.-ING. (UNIV.)

Christoph Wagner

DIPL.-ING. (UNIV.)

e-mail to Christoph Wagner business card

Christoph Wagner joined the German Air Force in 2004 and studied Electrical Engineering at the University of the Federal Armed Forces Munich, focussing on mathematical engineering, communication technology as well as control- and automation technology.

He finished his studies in 2008 and received his diploma on the basis of a thesis, which addressed the control of nonlinear high-dynamic systems. Parallel to his academic studies, he graduated his education as Air Force Officer with training courses in the Netherlands and Italy.

After completing his studies, Christoph Wagner continued to qualify as CRC Officer and served in various national and international units of the armed forces. He was responsible for the operation, monitoring and maintenance of high-frequency radar sensors, communication systems and military reconnaissance sensors. Christoph Wagner also gained experience during service in international NATO staff as well as in international types of cooperation, most recently from 2015 to 2016 in Tallinn, Estonia.

In July 2016, Christoph Wagner commenced his legal and practical training with WUESTHOFF & WUESTHOFF. His core activities are the technical fields of mobile telephony systems, communication technology and general electrical engineering.


Our team

The profiles of our attorneys and experts shown here are designed to give you a first impression of their professional background and experience. We would be happy to provide more detailed information upon request.

Wuesthoff & Wuesthoff
DIPL.-ING. (UNIV.)

Christoph Wagner

DIPL.-ING. (UNIV.)

E-Mail an Christoph Wagner Visitenkarte

Christoph Wagner trat 2004 in die deutsche Luftwaffe ein und studierte Elektrotechnik und Informationstechnik an der Universität der Bundeswehr München mit Schwerpunkten in den Bereichen Mathematical Engineering, Kommunikationstechnik sowie Regelungs- und Automatisierungstechnik.

Im Jahr 2008 schloss Herr Wagner sein Studium mit einer Diplomarbeit im Bereich der Regelung nichtlinearer hochdynamischer Systeme ab. Neben seinem Studium absolvierte er die Ausbildung zum Offizier der Luftwaffe mit Ausbildungsabschnitten u. a. in den Niederlanden und Italien.

Nach Abschluss seines Studiums qualifizierte sich Herr Wagner weiter zum Einsatzführungsoffizier und leistete Dienst in verschiedenen nationalen und internationalen Dienststellen der Streitkräfte. In seinen Verantwortungsbereich fielen u. a. der Betrieb, die Überwachung sowie die Wartung von Hochfrequenzradarsensorik, kommunikationstechnischen Anlagen sowie militärischer Aufklärungssensorik. Herr Wagner sammelte zudem Auslandserfahrung in internationalen Stäben der NATO sowie im Rahmen internationaler Kooperationen, zuletzt von 2015 bis 2016 in Tallinn/Estland.

Seit Juli 2016 ist Herr Wagner im Rahmen seiner Ausbildung zum Patentanwalt bei WUESTHOFF & WUESTHOFF beschäftigt. Seine Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte liegen insbesondere im Bereich Mobilfunksysteme, Kommunikationstechnik und allgemeine Elektrotechnik.


Unser Team

Die Porträts unserer Anwälte und Experten geben Ihnen einen ersten Eindruck über deren fachliche Schwerpunkte und Erfahrungen. Für weitere Informationen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.