Wuesthoff & Wuesthoff
M. Sc. Physics

Alexander Müller

M. Sc. Physics

e-mail to Alexander Müller business card

Alexander Müller studied physics and econophysics at the University of Ulm and the University Autònoma de Barcelona focusing on theoretical physics, quantum optics, and technology management. In his master thesis, he addressed the improvement of resolution and the sensitivity of photon-interferometers. He received his master’s degree in 2016.

During his studies, Mr. Müller worked in the clean room of the Institute for Solid-State Physics of the University of Ulm as student assistant. After completing his studies, Mr. Müller completed an industrial training at Trumpf GmbH & Co. KG and gained practical experience in the field of ultra-precision manufacturing of copper optics for laser systems.

In July 2017, Mr. Müller commenced his training as a patent attorney with WUESTHOFF & WUESTHOFF. His core activities are in the fields of physics, optics, communication technology ,and mechanical engineering.


Our team

The profiles of our attorneys and experts shown here are designed to give you a first impression of their professional background and experience. We would be happy to provide more detailed information upon request.

Wuesthoff & Wuesthoff
M. Sc. Physik

Alexander Müller

M. Sc. Physik

E-Mail an Alexander Müller Visitenkarte

Alexander Müller studierte Physik und Wirtschaftsphysik an der Universität Ulm und der Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona mit Schwerpunkten in theoretischer Physik, Quantenoptik und Technologiemanagement. In seiner Masterarbeit beschäftigte er sich mit der Verbesserung des Auflösungsvermögens und der Sensitivität von Photonen-Interferometern und erhielt dafür im Jahr 2016 seinen Masterabschluss.

Während seines Studiums arbeite Herr Müller im Reinraum des Instituts für Festkörperphysik der Universität Ulm als studentische Hilfskraft. Nach dem Studium absolvierte Herr Müller ein Industriepraktikum bei der Trumpf GmbH & Co. KG und konnte hier praktische Erfahrung im Bereich der Ultrapräzisionsfertigung von Kupferoptiken für Lasersysteme sammeln.

Seit Juli 2017 ist Herr Müller im Rahmen seiner Ausbildung zum Patentanwalt bei WUESTHOFF & WUESTHOFF beschäftigt. Seine Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte liegen in den Bereichen der Physik, Optik, Kommunikationstechnologie und des Maschinenbaus.


Unser Team

Die Porträts unserer Anwälte und Experten geben Ihnen einen ersten Eindruck über deren fachliche Schwerpunkte und Erfahrungen. Für weitere Informationen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.